Skip to main content

Products

From Start-Up to Medium-Sized Businesses. Intelligent business solutions and Software products for security and growth.

ALPEIN Software Products Innovative standards for Security, SAP and IT

As a long-standing player in the IT and software industry, the development of our own products is part of our business strategy. Convince yourself of our SAP extensions and economical solutions for data and IT security.

 

SAP Business Intelligence Solutions that fit you perfectly

Make processes faster, more efficient, smarter. With ERP products from SAP, cross-functional business processes can be integrated and an intelligent digital platform built. As an SAP certified partner, we provide consulting services.

 

Web- & Software Development Efficiency effects through agile management

In the development and implementation of software products and digital projects, we use agile techniques to achieve efficiency effects in costs and processes. If required, we can scale know-how and resources.

 

IT and Data Security Make yourself unassailable

Keep the sovereignty over your data. At any time, with any transfer, in data management. All around cyber security, data and network defense. We offer comprehensive security solutions according to the highest Swiss standards.

 

News

Projekts
0
Countries
0
Teams/ Experts
0
Branches
0
Experience
0
Years

OUR PARTNERS

Would you like to get more information?

Please contact us.

Request

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Produkte

Von Start-up bis Mittelstand. Intelligente Business-Lösungen und Software-Produkte für Sicherheit und Wachstum.

ALPEIN Software Produkte Innovative Standards bei Sicherheit, SAP und IT

Als langjähriger Player in der IT- und Softwarebranche ist die Entwicklung eigener Produkte Teil unserer Geschäftsstrategie. Überzeugen Sie sich von unseren SAP Extensions und wirtschaftliche Lösungen für Daten- und IT-Sicherheit.

SAP Business Intelligence Lösungen, die genau zu Ihnen passen

Prozesse schneller, effizienter, intelligenter machen. Mit ERP Produkten von SAP lassen sich funktionsübergreifende Geschäftsprozesse integrieren und eine intelligente digitale Plattform bauen. Als SAP zertifizierter Partner beraten wir Sie.

Web- & Software-Entwicklung Effizienzeffekte durch agiles Management

In der Entwicklung und Realisierung von Software-Produkten und digitalen Projekte erzielen wir mit agilen Techniken Effizienzeffekte bei Kosten und Prozessen. Bei Bedarf können wir Know-how und Ressourcen skalieren.

IT- und Datensicherheit Machen Sie sich unangreifbar

Die Hoheit über Ihre Daten behalten. Zu jeder Zeit, bei jedem Transfer, in der Datenverwaltung. Rund um Cybersicherheit, Data und Network-Defense bieten wir umfassende Sicherheitslösungen, nach höchsten Schweizer Standards.

Aktuelles

Projekte
0
Länder
0
Teams/ Experten
0
Sparten
0
Erfahrung
0
Jahre

UNSERE PARTNER

Sie wünschen weitere Informationen?

Kontaktieren Sie  uns gerne.

Anfrage